1-208-843-7368

Contact

Contact Us

nn

Nez Perce Tribe Water Resources
waterresources@nezperce.org
(208) 843-7368  FAX (208) 843-7371
114 Veterans Dr
Lapwai, ID 83540

Ken Clark, Director of the NPT Water Resources Division
kenc@nezperce.org  (208) 843-7368 ext.  3903

Chris Porter, Administrative Assistant
chrisp@nezperce.org   (208) 843-7368 ext. 3884

Kevin Brackney, Hydrogeologist
kevinb@nezperce.org   (208) 843-7368 ext. 3893

Linda Nemeth Planner/Editor/Grant Writer
lindan@nezperce.org   (208) 843-7368  ext. 3891

Rue Hoover, Wetlands Specialist
rueh@nezperce.org   (208) 843-7368 ext. 3890

Stefanie Krantz, Climate Change/Sustainability Coordinator
stefaniek@nezperce.org   (208) 843-7368 ext. 3887

Alicia Helfrick, Wetlands Specialist
aliciah@nezperce.org   (208) 843-7368 ext. 3886

Judy Goodson, GIS Specialist
judyg@nezperce.org   (208) 843-7368 ext. 3888

Jessica, Hydrogeologist
jessicab@nezperce.org   (208) 843-7368 ext. 3902

Roberto Lopez, Water Aide
robertoa@nezperce.org   (208) 843-7368 ext. 3889
In-Field Cell # (208)717-8213

Casey McCormack, Water Technician III
caseym@nezperce.org    (208) 843-7368 ext. 3883

Marcus Oatman Jr., Water Technician
macuso@nezperce.org   (208) 843-7368 ext. 3894

Jon Paisano, Water Resources Technician
jonp@nezperce.org   (208) 843-7368 ext. 3892

Christine Porter, Office Specialist
chrisp@nezperce.org   (208) 843-7368 ext. 3884

Melvin Rickman, Water Aide
Contact  in care of  Ken Clark-kenc@nezperce.org

Errol Robinson, Water Technician (Kamiah)
Contact  in care of  John Wheaton-jwheaton@nezperce.org

Jason Vangen, Wastewater Specialist
jvangen@nezperce.org   (208) 843-7368 ext. 3898