Phone: (208) 843-7368 ext. 3903

Ken is the Water Quality Program Coordinator for the Nez Perce Tribe. He is responsible for overseeing the Surface Water Quality Program, the Nonpoint Source (NPS) Management Program, and the Wetlands Program. These three programs are closely linked, with the water quality and habitat data collected and analyzed by the Water Quality and Wetlands Programs being used to help determine where degradation of water quality is occurring, so that the NPS Management Program can target those areas and implement best management practices to improve water quality.

Before joining the Tribe, he spent nine years as a water quality analyst for the Idaho Association of Soil Conservation Districts (IASCD), developing and implementing water quality monitoring projects throughout north-central Idaho. Before that he worked for the Idaho Department of Environmental Quality, conducting riparian surveys. Ken has a Professional Science Masters (PSM) degree in Natural Resources and Environmental Science from the University of Idaho, with an emphasis in Water Resources Management. He also received his B.S. from the University of Idaho in Environmental Science.

Ken P. Clark


Whiteplume-Twomoons family pic

AJ Whiteplume

Climate Change Technician I


Allison Lebeda

Water Rights Program Coordinator

20210516_141525 (2)

Audrey Martinez

Brownfields Tribal Response Program Coordinator

Casey McCormack

Casey McCormack

Brownfields TRP Technician III


Greg Eneas

Utilities Technician

Jason Vangen<br>

Jason Vangen

Utilities Coordinator

Amber Ziegler

Linda Nemeth

Planner/Technical Editor

Marcus Oatman Jr.

Marcus Oatman Jr.

Utilities Technician

IMG_5841 (1)

Mary James

Water Resources Technician IV

thumbs meadow

Meadow Wheaton

Wetlands and Climate Change Technician II


Priscilla Arthur

Utilities Accountant


Richard Guzman

Water Resources Technician

IMG_5868 2

Roberto Lopez

Drinking Water Operator

Interwet program going over the soil found at the Lapwai Nature Trail.

Rue Hewitt-Hoover

Wetlands Program Coordinator


Sierra Higheagle

Water Quality Program Coordinator


Stefanie Krantz

Climate Change Coordinator

Thomas Tallbull

Thomas Tall Bull

Climate Change Specialist I

In Memory of Errol Robinson

Errol Robinson